Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

General Information

City Hall

270 S. River Ave.
Holland, MI 49423

Hours: 8am - 5pm, Monday - Friday

Phone: 616.355.1300
Fax: 616.355.1490
Email: info@cityofholland.com

Directory

 

Department Phone Email
Assessor 616.355.1350 assessor@cityofholland.com
Clerk 616.355.1301 clerk@cityofholland.com
City Manager 616.355.1310 manager@cityofholland.com
Civic Center 616.355.1130 civic@cityofholland.com
Community & Neighborhood Services 616.355.1330 cns@cityofholland.com
DeGraaf Nature Center 616.355.1057 dnc@cityofholland.com
Fire Department 616.355.1020 fire@cityofholland.com
Fiscal Services (Finance / Treasurer / Assessor) 616.355.1370 fiscal@cityofholland.com
Human Relations 616.355.1328 hrc@cityofholland.com
Human Resources 616.355.1316 hr@cityofholland.com
Leisure & Cultural Services 616.355.1130 lcs@cityofholland.com
Mainstreet / Downtown Development Authority 616.355.1050 dda@cityofholland.com
MAX Transit 616.355.1010 maxtransit@cityofholland.com
Mayor 616.355.1314 k.dykstra@cityofholland.com
Ourstreet Neighborhood Center 616.355.3133 ourstreet@cityofholland.com
Parks & Cemeteries 616.928.2450 parkncem@cityofholland.com
Police Department 616.355.1100 police@cityofholland.com
Recreation Division 616.355.1130 rec@cityofholland.com
Transportation Services 616.928.2400 transportation@cityofholland.com
Windmill Island 616.355.1030 windmill@cityofholland.com



City staff make every effort to respond to all email within 2 business days.