Skip to Main Content

Historic District Commision

Historic District Commission 

The Holland Historic District Commission generally meets the first Thursday of each month at 4 p.m. in the third floor conference room at City Hall, 270 River Avenue.

Current members are:

Bethany Beckman
Thomas Brunelle
Josh Franken
Amy Hagood-Vice Chairman
Matt Hefko
Deb Sterken
David Stubbs
Jay Peters - Council Liaison  
Karen L. Padnos - Staff

To confirm the meeting time and date contact the Office of Community and Neighborhood Services, 616.355.1330 or emai:

For more information or to download an application please follow the link below.

2014 Historic District Commission Meeting Dates
January 9
February 6
March 6
April  3 OR 10 (due to Holland Spring Break)
May 1
June 5
July 3
August 7
September 4
October 2
November 6
December 4