Skip to Main Content

Sustainability Committee Members

Holland Community Sustainability Committee

Committee Members

Paul Lilly - Chairperson

Diane Haworth - Vice-Chair
Jerry Tonini
David Zanotti

Morna Hallsaxton
Michael Werner
Susan Paauwe



Student Representative

Clara Bakker

Committee Liaisons

Mark Vanderploeg
City of Holland City Planner

Anne Saliers
Conservation Programs Manager
Holland Board of Public Works
616.355.1658 Phone

Dave Hoekstra
City Council Liaison