Skip to Main Content

Board Members

Teen Court Board Members:

  • Duane Baker
    Holland Christian Liaison
  • Brent Converse
    Ottawa County Sheriff
  • Lena DelReal
  • Mark Geister                                                                                                                                                            Holland High Liaison
  • JoEllen Haas                                                                                                                                                      Ottawa County Prosecutors Office
  • Shaina Kiester
  • Larry Matzen                                                                                                                                                        Holland Police Department
  • Kim Meyer
    Youth Services Specialist
    City of Holland
  • Vern Helder
    Teen Court Coordinator
  • Sydney Rivera-Prince
    Student Rep - Holland High School
  • Cindy Solow (Clerk)
    Ottawa County Court
  • Carter VanDerKolk
  • Student Rep – Holland Christian High School
  • Anna White                                                                                                                                                          Ottawa County Bar Association