Links and Involvement

City of Holland Michigan Official Website

 

 

 

Get involved in your community! Follow the links here to find out more about volunteering, participating, and giving back to your community through youth leadership.

Lakeshore Youth Leadership (LYL) Organizations:

Alliance for Cultural and Ethnic Harmony
http://www.harmonyalliance.org/
Contact John Yelling; yelling@hope.edu

Boys & Girls Club of Greater Holland
http://www.bgca.org/
Contact Mary Carrizales; mcarrizales@bgca.org

Community Foundation of Holland/ Zeeland
http://www.cfhz.org/
Contact Elizabeth Kidd; Elizabeth@cfhz.org

DELTA Project of Ottawa County
http://delta.aplaceforwomen.org/
Contact Lesley Coghill; lesleyc@aplaceforwomen.org

Destination Education
http://www.micollegeaccess.org/directory/lcan/holland--zeeland-area-coll...
Contact Bert Jara; desinationeducationhz@yahoo.com

Greater Ottawa County United Way
http://ottawaunitedway.org/
Contact Kristin Speer; kspeer@ottawaunitedway.org

Holland Youth Advisory Council
http://www.cityofholland.com/youthservices/holland-youth-advisory-council
Contact Kimberly Meyer; k.meyer@cityofholland.com

Latin Americans United for Progress (LAUP)
http://laup.org/
Contact Lena DelReal; lena.delreal@laup.org

Pathways
http://www.pathwaysmi.org
Contact Tiffany VanVelzen; tvanvelzen@pathwaysmi.org

Rotary Club of Holland, Michigan
http://www.clubrunner.ca/CPrg/home/homeD.asp?cid=1369
Contact CarolSwart; carol.dillenbeck@gmail.com

Student Leaders Initiating Change (SLIC)
http://www.ottawaslic.org/
Contact Tiffany VanVelzen; tvanvelzen@pathwaysmi.org

Upward Bound (Hope College)
http://www.hope.edu/admin/upbound/
Contact Elizabeth Colburn; colburn@hope.edu

Other Organizations:

Teen Court
www.hollandteencourt.org