Sustainability Committee

Due to COVID-19, all Board, Commission, and Committee meetings have been postponed until further notice. Find the latest updates from the City of Holland here

Any questions you have about the Sustainability Committee during this time, please reach out to Aaron Thelenwood at

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings by going to the calendar located on the Community and Neighborhood Services page. Minutes are available following approval.


  • Jerry Tonini, Chair
  • Carolyn Ulstad, Vice Chair
  • Robert Johnston
  • Colleen Nagel
  • Ben Van Gorp

  • Jennie Thompson
  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Vacant
  • Michelle Gibbs, Ex-officio

Committee Liaisons

  • Diane Haworth, Holland Board of Public Works Liaison
  • Nicki Arendshorst, City Council Liaison
  • Andrew Reynolds, Planning Engineer, Holland Board of Public Works
  • Aaron Thelenwood, City of Holland

Supporting Documents