Environmental Committee

Environmental Comm

This is a new committee formed to address the environmental needs of the community including water pollution, beach clean-up, recycling and waste management. They had their first beach clean-up at Holland State Park this fall. They are currently working on a short video addressing the do’s and don’ts of recycling. 

Environmental Committee members: Danielle Vorac (Vice Chair),  Audrey Van Huis, Lily Sharp, Ellen Ai, Stella Goodrich, Jae Woo Han. Missing from photo: Hadley VandeVusse (Chair), Samantha Fennema (Secretary)